A Smart Gateway to India…You’ll love it!
A Smart Gateway to India…You’ll love it!
Nach Baliye Winners, Judges, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

“Nach Baliye” is a renowned dance based reality show, which features celebrity couple vying for the crown. The first two seasons of the show were aired on Star One channel, followed by the subsequent seasons on Star Plus channel. The show is produced by Balaji Telefilms currently and has 10 celebrity couples participating in it, who perform on difference dancing styles every week, to win the hearts of the judges as well as the audience. Each week, a couple is eliminated on the basis of points given by the judges along with the votes cast by the audience, till the final winner is decided in the Grand Finale of the show.

Here is the list of “Nach Baliye” winners of all seasons:

“Nach Baliye” Season 1 Winner (2005)

Sachin and Supriya Pilgaonkar

The inaugural season of “Nach Baliye” was launched in 2005, with television actors Shabbir Ahluwalia and Sangeeta Ghosh playing the hosts and Saroj Khan, Farhan Akhtar and Malaika Arora Khan judging the show. Sachin and Supriya Pilgaonkar won the show by beating Poonam Narula and Manish Goel in the finale.

“Nach Baliye” Season 2 Winner (2006)

Tina and Hussain Kuwajerwala

The second season of the show was aired in 2006, with the same pair of hosts. This season, the judges’ chairs were occupied by Saroj Khan, Kunal Kohli and Malaika Arora Khan. The winners of the title of “Nach Baliye Season 2” were Tina and Hussain Kuwajerwala, while Gauri and Yash Tonk were the runners up.

“Nach Baliye” Season 3 Winner (2007)

Aamir Ali and Sanjeeda Sheikh

“Nach Baliye” Season 3 was telecast in 2007, this time on a new channel, Star Plus. It was hosted by the winning couple of the last season, Tina and Hussain Kuwajerwala and the judges too were replaced by Isha Koppikar, David Dhawan and Vaibhavi Merchant. Aamir Ali and Sanjeeda Sheikh were crowned the winners in the Grand Finale, by leaving behind Rakhi Sawant and Abhishek Awasthi as runners up.

“Nach Baliye” Season 4 Winner (2008)

Daljeet and Shaleen Bhanot

Season 4 of “Nach Baliye” went on air in 2008, with Aamir Ali and Sanjeeda Sheikh playing the hosts initially, and they were later replaced by Ali Merchant and Sara Khan and then by Hiten Tejwani and Gauri Pradhan Tejwani. Karisma Kapoor, Arjum Rampal and Farah Khan were the judges. This season, the trophy was lifted by television actors Daljeet and Shaleen Bhanot, while Naman Shaw and Megha Gupta were crowned the runners up.

“Nach Baliye” Season 5 Winner (2012-13)

Jay Bhanushali and Mahi Vij

“Nach Baliye” Season 5 came back in 2012-13, after a long break, with Gautam Rode and Karan Wahi hosting it, while Sajid Khan, Shilpa Shetty and Terrence Lewis served as the judges. The winners of this season were Jay Bhanushali and Mahi Vij.

“Nach Baliye” Season 6 Winner (2013-14)

Ritwik Dhanjani and Asha Negi

The sixth season of “Nach Baliye” was showcased in 2013-14, with the same team of hosts and judges. The season saw television actors Ritwik Dhanjani and Asha Negi as the winners and Gurmeet and Debina Chaudhary as the runners up.

“Nach Baliye” Season 7 Winner (2015)

Himanshoo Amruta

After completing its six seasons, the show launched its seventh season in 2015, with Ritwik Dhanjani and Karan Patel coming up as the new hosts. The judges who have been chosen for this season are Preity Zinta, Chetan Bhagat and Marzi Pestonji. The winner of the show is Himanshoo and Amruta jodi.

A Smart Gateway to India…You’ll love it!

Recommend This Website To Your Friend

Your Name:  
Friend Name:  
Your Email ID:  
Friend Email ID:  
Your Message(Optional):